
Minki
You can add a friend with their unique username.
Banned members can't rejoin this server, even with an invite, until they're unbanned here.
Banned users can't post or read the Public Room until they're unbanned here.
Are you sure you want to delete this server? This will delete it and all its messages for everyone. This can't be undone.
Are you sure you want to remove this person from your friends list? Your DM history with them will stay in your Direct Messages until you close it.
Are you sure you want to close your DM with this person? This will delete all your messages with them.
Manage your Minki account information.
Permanently remove your Minki account and its associated data.
Customize how people see you on Minki.
Change how Minki feels while you use it.
Minki currently uses its dark theme. More appearance themes can be added later without changing your profile settings.
Choose what Minki should alert you about.
Control who you interact with and manage people you've blocked.
Blocked users cannot send you friend requests or appear in your social lists.
Are you sure you want to delete your account? This immediately and permanently: deletes all your DM conversations (for both sides), removes you from every friends list and server you're in, and deletes every server you own β including all of their messages and images. Your account cannot be recovered after this.
Are you sure you want to delete this message? This cannot be undone.